Peterson Institute lobby
The Peterson Institute for International Economics is a private, nonprofit, nonpartisan
research institution devoted to the study of international economic policy. More › ›
RSS News Feed Search

AdministrationMarketing PublicationsResearch


Sandra Barrett, Director of Human Resources

Patricia Benedicto, Receptionist

Maggie Chai, Executive Assistant to the President

Amber Collazo, Senior Administrative Assistant

Jeff Cordeau, Vice President for Operations and Chief Information Officer

Olvin D'Souza, Chief Financial Officer

Reneé Duncan, Office Services Assistant

Alexander Harris, IT Help Desk Specialist

Todd Herrick, Development Associate

Dilara Olpak, Meetings Assistant

Yvonne Priestley, Director of Meetings Program

Christopher Stalowski, Librarian and Meetings Administrator

Katherine Stewart, Executive Assistant to the Director Emeritus

Jessica Torres, Meetings Assistant


Molly Tilghman, Marketing and Publications Assistant


Madona Devasahayam, Managing Editor

Helen Hillebrand, Web Content Editor and Webmaster

Daniel Housch, Web and Multimedia Assistant

Susann Luetjen, Production Manager

Jeremey Tripp, Web Assistant

Eitan Urkowitz, Communications Specialist

Steven R. Weisman, Vice President for Publications and Communications


C. Fred Bergsten, Senior Fellow and Director Emeritus

Kent Boydston, Research Analyst

Lee G. Branstetter, Nonresident Senior Fellow

Ajai Chopra, Visiting Fellow

Cathleen Cimino-Isaacs, Research Associate

William R. Cline, Senior Fellow

Monica de Bolle, Visiting Fellow

José De Gregorio, Nonresident Senior Fellow

Kristin Forbes, Visiting Fellow (On leave for public service)

Joseph E. Gagnon, Senior Fellow

Morris Goldstein, Nonresident Senior Fellow

Egor Gornostay, Research Analyst

Owen Hauck, Research Analyst

Trevor Houser, Visiting Fellow

Zixuan Huang, Research Analyst

Gary Clyde Hufbauer, Reginald Jones Senior Fellow

Olivier Jeanne, Senior Fellow

J. Bradford Jensen, Senior Fellow

Simon Johnson, Senior Fellow

Euijin Jung, Research Analyst

Jacob Funk Kirkegaard, Senior Fellow

Barbara Kotschwar, Research Fellow

Nicholas R. Lardy, Anthony M. Solomon Senior Fellow

Robert Z. Lawrence, Nonresident Senior Fellow

Li-Gang Liu, Visiting Fellow

Paolo Mauro, Senior Fellow

Sean Miner, China Program Manager and Research Associate

Tyler Moran, Research Analyst

Marcus Noland, Executive Vice President and Director of Studies

Lindsay Oldenski, Nonresident Senior Fellow

Sarah Oliver, Research Analyst

Adam S. Posen, President

Douglas A. Rediker, Visiting Fellow

Fabrizio Saccomanni, Distinguished Visiting Fellow

Jeffrey J. Schott, Senior Fellow

Arvind Subramanian, Dennis Weatherstone Senior Fellow (On leave for public service)

Anish Tailor, Research Analyst

Edwin M. Truman, Nonresident Senior Fellow

Abir Varma, Research Analyst

Nicolas Veron, Visiting Fellow

Steven R. Weisman, Vice President for Publications and Communications

John Williamson, Senior Fellow (Retired)

Justin Wolfers, Nonresident Senior Fellow

Jeromin Zettelmeyer, Nonresident Senior Fellow (On leave for public service)

Jan Zilinsky, Research Analyst